My blog and me

So this is my blog…my new blog.  I had an old blog but stopped updating it.  Since then, I have decided to go in a new direction.  More for me.

A little on me:  I define myself an Emergency Physician, a Wife and Momma, a Sports Fan, and a Toxicologist, in pretty much that order.

I read.  I bake.  I cook.  I write.  I internet.

In one short month, I graduate from my medical toxicology fellowship (finally an attending) and uprooting my family from South Jersey/Philadelphia for Eastern North Carolina.

Here you’ll find my thoughts…random and otherwise.  Some of it will be fiction.

Oh the title:  it comes from a quote at the top of a calculus test I took in high school.  “The light at the end of the tunnel is most likely the flashlight you dropped getting into this mess.”

Thanks for checking me out.

– Bloggity

Leave a Reply

